Barn och ungdom

Barn och ungdom

Maria "Mia" Paulsson

Barnledare/värdinna
070-493 07 13
maria.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Anette Göransson

Värdinna
0736-296 216
annette.goransson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Väsby

Sara Ivarsson

Pedagog
042-36 06 48
0707-335912
sara.j.ivarsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget

Jenny Fägerstrand

Barnledare
042-36 06 48
0733-09 04 36
jenny.fagerstrand@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget

Ulrica Johansson

Barnledare
Telefon
ulrica.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp

Bodil Clifford

Barnledare/lokalvård
042-680 51
bodil.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp

Elna Stoll

Carina Bergstrom

Annika Erlandsson Olshov

Diakon
070-260 82 99
annika.erlandsson.olshov@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Barnledare
0760-15 46 80
carina.i.berstrom@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Barnverksamhet/musik
elna.stoll@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Väsby Farhult/Jonstorp